The Nordic - 178 Nordic Trail - Charlestown, Rhode Island 02813

LAKESIDE RESERVATION
September Music
ROGER CERESI
Friday September 2 5:30 - 7:30 PM
POORMAN’S GIBSON
Saturday September 17 4:00 - 6:00 PM
SMUG HONEY
LOST HERMITS
KEVIN HERCHEN
BACK RHODES
Saturday September 3 4:00 - 6:00 PM
Sunday September 4 2:00 - 4:00 PM
Friday September 9 5:30 - 7:30 PM
Saturday September 10 4:00 - 7:00 PM
LOST HERMITS
Sunday September 11 2:00 - 4:00 PM
September 16 - No music
LOST HERMITS
Sunday September 18 2:00 - 4:00 PM
September 23 - No music
SMUG HONEY
Saturday September 24 4:00 - 6:00 PM
LOST HERMITS
Sunday September 25 2:00 - 4:00 PM